Thespian Society

International Thespian Society
Troupe 4805

ITSt copy

    2016-2017 Officers

Zoe Canfield, 11th
Sophie Dhanani, 12th
Savannah Eastall, 12th
Andrew Flynn, 12th
Andrew Jacobson, 12th
Faraaz Roy, 12th
Abbey Warren, 12th

Thespian Troupe News

View Award and Scholarship Recipients

Thespian Conference

Visit the Georgia Thespian website at

Download a Thespian Point Sheet
in Microsoft Word to document your Thespian points.